Frilly Fossils

a beautiful blog

hello everyone!  I hope that you all are thoroughly enjoying your Saturday evening as you peruse the internet for the latest and greatest in D.I.Y., fashion, beauty tutorials, music, and whatever else interests you.  please, allow me to attempt to make your evening slightly more fun-filled and crafty.

I find myself constantly searching for great blogs to get D.I.Y. ideas off of.  there are at least a billion out there, so it’s not difficult to find one.  I felt that I should share a few of my favorites with you.  so, without further adieu, here is the list of my daily readings, plus a little musical surprise 🙂

my absolute favorite:

A Beautiful Mess, written by Elsie Larson (with additional posts by other authors, to include her sister Emma)

and now, in no particular order:

My Girl Thursday, written by Chantilly (aka: Thursday)

Olivine’s Charm School, written by Julie Wray

Delightfully Tacky, written by Elizabeth Morrow

Pugly Pixel, written by Katrina

and now, your little musical surprise:

Stereo Mood

xoxo

-alexis

This entry was published on January 22, 2012 at 3:54 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

