Frilly Fossils

UH-OH!

I know, I know…I promised a DIY today.  I unfortunately was not able to complete it today, but hopefully I will be able to do it tomorrow.  However, as promised, the Photography Challenge starts today!  Today’s topic was “streets”.  I apologize for getting that to you so late, but on the bright side…you can now take some super awesome night-time photography of an urban area street corner!  Now, who doesn’t love a good street corner photo?  I know I do!

Tomorrow’s topic is going to be a good one.  Hit the streets and take some good candid shots of strangers.  I personally believe that these can be some of the most memorable photographs.  Don’t forget to have fun with your photographing quest!

xoxo

alexis

all photographs used in this post are not owned by me.

This entry was published on March 2, 2012 at 3:59 am. It’s filed under Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

